•  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  

أمن الاتصالات

أصبح بناء مركز البيانات الخضراء موضوعا قائما منذ فترة طويلة، مع "الأخضر وحماية البيئة وتوفير الطاقة، وكفاءة" مفهوم مركز البيانات الخضراء أصبح الجيل القادم من بناء مركز البيانات للاتجاه الرئيسي للتنمية والحفاظ على الموارد وحماية البيئة ، RYTON® لم تدخر جهدا لممارسة مفهوم موثوقة ومستدامة لعمر البيانات الكبيرة.

         لا يزال RYTON® لتوفير موثوقة وفعالة ومستقرة الطاقة الاحتياطية ل إدك، شركات الطيران الرائدة في العالم، والمؤسسات المالية وشركات الأوراق المالية والإدارات الحكومية وغرف بيانات المشاريع، ويستخدم على نطاق واسع في الملايين من محطات الاتصالات، الاتصالات نظام دس، نظام الإضاءة في حالات الطوارئ.

تخزين الطاقة

نظام تخزين الطاقة يمكن تخزين الكهرباء من خلال وسيلة معينة، وعند الحاجة، وإطلاق الطاقة من الطاقة المخزنة. نظام تخزين الطاقة يمكن "بشكل متقطع" الطاقة المتجددة بشكل متقطع "لتحسين استقرار نظام الطاقة، وبالتالي حل عنق الزجاجة من تطوير الطاقة المتجددة، وكجهاز موازنة التحميل وإمدادات الطاقة الاحتياطية، ونظام تخزين الطاقة هو أيضا المعدات الرئيسية للشبكة الذكية وأنظمة الطاقة الموزعة.

         RYTON® المستخدمة في مجال منتجات تخزين الطاقة هي الغروية بطارية الرصاص الحمضية، لف بطارية الرصاص الحمضية، بطارية الرصاص الرصاص وبطارية الليثيوم، وما إلى ذلك، فإنها تنطبق على مشاهد محددة لتخزين الطاقة.

حركة السلطة

نضوب النفط في العالم أدى إلى منافسة شرسة على نحو متزايد، والحد من الاعتماد على الطاقة أصبح تدريجيا الاتجاهات العالمية صناعة حماية البيئة صناعة السيارات، وبحوث الطاقة الجديدة والتطوير والتطبيق سوف تؤثر بشكل مباشر على مصير مستقبل صناعة الطاقة الجديدة، أطلقت RYTON® سلسلة منتجات تخزين الطاقة، في حماية البيئة منخفضة الكربون، والحد من الانبعاثات وتوفير الطاقة، وتعزيز التنمية المستدامة، وتستخدم على نطاق واسع في بطارية دراجة نارية، وبطارية السيارة، بطارية رافعة شوكية، بطارية السكك الحديدية.

منتجات الطاقة الشمسية

علاج مع مرافق التقليدية الشمسية مجتمعة البلدية والمياه من خلال وضع الشمسية، يمكن أن تقلل بشكل فعال من حيث التكلفة لمعالجة المياه ووحدة معالجة المياه الكربون. وسيستند الطاقة الإنترنت المستقبل على شبكة الكهرباء الحالية، من خلال الطاقة والالكترونيات المتقدمة وتكنولوجيا المعلومات، في اتجاهين تدفق الطاقة وتبادل المعلومات شبكة الربط الكهربائي. مقارنة مع الطاقة النظيفة الأخرى مثل طاقة الرياح والطاقة الشمسية وطاقة الذروة تتطابق إلى حد كبير الأعمال التجارية، وبالتالي فإن الطاقة المتجددة الشمسية بالمقارنة مع غيرها من التطبيقات أكثر ملاءمة للتوزيع. مزايا وزعت نظام توليد الطاقة الشمسية في تقريرها الاقتصادية والبيئية والسلامة والاعتمادية وتحسين إمدادات الطاقة يمكن أن تحل الكهرباء في المناطق النائية وهلم جرا. RYTON® لسنوات تركز على أنظمة الطاقة الشمسية، RYTON® إنتاج الألواح الشمسية، العاكسون الشمسية، الخلايا الشمسية الثناء في الداخل والخارج للمستخدمين.

أمن الاتصالات

في مجال الاتصالات، RYTON® لديها مجموعة كاملة من حلول تخزين الطاقة، بما في ذلك RYTON® باتيري حمض الرصاص، RYTON® الغروية باتيري، RYTON® أنبوب باتيري، وتستخدم على نطاق واسع في غرفة المعلومات مع أوبس باتيري، وتوفير الصلبة الطاقة الخضراء الأمن .

أمن الاتصالات

في مجال الاتصالات، RYTON® لديها مجموعة كاملة من حلول تخزين الطاقة، بما في ذلك RYTON® باتيري حمض الرصاص، RYTON® الغروية باتيري، RYTON® أنبوب باتيري، وتستخدم على نطاق واسع في غرفة المعلومات مع أوبس باتيري، وتوفير الصلبة الطاقة الخضراء الأمن .

تخزين الطاقة

تعتمد شركة RYTON® على الحافة الرائدة لتخزين الطاقة، مع باتيري الحمضيات المتقدمة ذات العمر الطويل ووحدات تخزين الطاقة لتصبح المعدات الرئيسية لأنظمة توليد طاقة الرياح وأنظمة تخزين الطاقة لبناء جوهر الشبكة الذكية المستقبلية.

تخزين الطاقة

تعتمد شركة RYTON® على الحافة الرائدة لتخزين الطاقة، مع باتيري الحمضيات المتقدمة ذات العمر الطويل ووحدات تخزين الطاقة لتصبح المعدات الرئيسية لأنظمة توليد طاقة الرياح وأنظمة تخزين الطاقة لبناء جوهر الشبكة الذكية المستقبلية.

حركة السلطة

بطارية RYTON® في مجال النقل، من أجل تطوير التنمية الاجتماعية لتوفير الطاقة النظيفة والفعالة جديدة لحماية البيئة، والحد من الانبعاثات وتوفير الطاقة منخفضة الكربون للاتجاه، بحيث السفر الخضراء ممكن.

حركة السلطة

بطارية RYTON® في مجال النقل، من أجل تطوير التنمية الاجتماعية لتوفير الطاقة النظيفة والفعالة جديدة لحماية البيئة، والحد من الانبعاثات وتوفير الطاقة منخفضة الكربون للاتجاه، بحيث السفر الخضراء ممكن.

منتجات الطاقة الشمسية

مع التطور السريع للاقتصاد العالمي، وتقدم البشرية، والناس قد جعلت زيادة الطلب على الطاقة، أصبح تطوير مصادر جديدة للطاقة قضية ملحة تواجه البشرية.
RYTON® تم استكشاف النظام الشمسي هو الأكثر كفاءة في استخدام الطاقة المتكاملة.

منتجات الطاقة الشمسية

مع التطور السريع للاقتصاد العالمي، وتقدم البشرية، والناس قد جعلت زيادة الطلب على الطاقة، أصبح تطوير مصادر جديدة للطاقة قضية ملحة تواجه البشرية.
RYTON® تم استكشاف النظام الشمسي هو الأكثر كفاءة في استخدام الطاقة المتكاملة.

مع التطور السريع لشبكة الإنترنت العالمية، وشعبية من إنترنت الأشياء، نقل المعلومات والموثوقية أمر بالغ الأهمية بشكل خاص. المصرفية والأوراق المالية والتأمين والمؤسسات المالية الأخرى لديهم الكثير من تخزين البيانات وقدرة المعالجة، يحمل مركز البيانات الأعمال الأساسية المؤسسات المالية، وأهمية عالية، لا يسمح ليقطع، والحاجة لتحقيق أعلى مستوى من الحماية الكهرباء، ونظام الطاقة الاحتياطية هو المسؤول عن ضمان أمن المعلومات والبيانات. وفي الوقت نفسه، لا تزال شركات لتوسيع نطاق الاستثمار، وتوفير المزيد والمزيد من خدمات الاتصالات الغنية، وعدد كبير من معدات الاتصالات دخلت حيز الاستخدام، وإمدادات الطاقة لتحسين متطلبات أعلى. RYTON® لكفاءة الطاقة منتجات البطارية المستخدمة على نطاق واسع في مقدمي خدمات الاتصالات التشغيلية كبير، والأعمال المصرفية والأوراق المالية والتأمين والمراكز الحكومية وغيرها من البيانات، محطات الاتصالات أو الطاقة في حالات الطوارئ الصورة نظام upply.

نظام تخزين الطاقة يمكن تخزين الكهرباء من خلال وسيلة معينة، وعند الحاجة، وإطلاق الطاقة من الطاقة المخزنة. نظام تخزين الطاقة يمكن "بشكل متقطع" الطاقة المتجددة بشكل متقطع "لتحسين استقرار نظام الطاقة، وبالتالي حل عنق الزجاجة من تطوير الطاقة المتجددة، وكجهاز موازنة التحميل وإمدادات الطاقة الاحتياطية، ونظام تخزين الطاقة هو أيضا المعدات الرئيسية للشبكة الذكية وأنظمة الطاقة الموزعة RYTON® المستخدمة في مجال منتجات تخزين الطاقة هي الغروية بطارية الرصاص الحمضية، لف بطارية الرصاص الحمضية، والبطارية الرصاص الرصاص وبطارية الليثيوم، وما إلى ذلك، فإنها تنطبق على مشاهد محددة من تخزين الطاقة وتستخدم بطارية RYTON® على نطاق واسع في محطات توليد الكهرباء والمحطات الفرعية والمراكز الكهربائية للحصول على الطاقة الاحتياطية للتحكم والإشارات والحماية والأجهزة الأوتوماتيكية وإضاءة الحوادث والطاقة الاحتياطية للاتصالات وشبكة يو بي إس.

أدى نضوب النفط في العالم إلى المنافسة الشرسة على نحو متزايد، والحد من الاعتماد على الطاقة أصبح تدريجيا صناعة السيارات الدولية واتجاه التنمية لصناعة حماية البيئة، والبحوث الطاقة الجديدة وتطوير وتطبيق تؤثر بشكل مباشر على مصير المستقبل لصناعة الطاقة الجديدة، وثانيا ، مع التصنيع وذكية اتجاه التنمية، وحركة المرور في المناطق الحضرية على موثوقية المركبات والنظم ذات الصلة وضعت متطلبات أعلى وأعلى إلى الأمام، والتي، استقرار نظام الطاقة والاستمرارية هو ضمان التشغيل العادي للظروف النقل بالسكك الحديدية في المناطق الحضرية. أطلقت RYTON® سلسلة من المنتجات بطارية تخزين الطاقة، التي تهدف إلى حماية البيئة منخفضة الكربون، وتوفير الطاقة، وتعزيز التنمية المستدامة، لتلبية الاحتياجات المتنوعة للتطبيق، وتستخدم على نطاق واسع في وسائل النقل العام والسياحة والخدمات اللوجستية البريدية والصرف الصحي البلدية.

وتواجه البشر مع ضغط شديد من الطاقة التقليدية محدودة والأضرار البيئية، خصوصا نضوب الطاقة غير المتجددة مثل الفحم والنفط والغاز الطبيعي. وقد أصبحت مشكلة الطاقة مشكلة رئيسية تقييد التنمية الاجتماعية والاقتصادية. وهناك حاجة ملحة ل دراسة تطوير واستخدام الطاقة الجديدة وكانت الطاقة الشمسية كما، لا ينضب قسم غير الملوثة للطاقة، في العقود الأخيرة تطورا كبيرا. واحدة من الطاقة الشمسية كممثل لاستخدام الطاقة الشمسية، مما يجعل هذه الطاقة الخضراء في استهلاك الطاقة الناس دائما يلعب دورا هاما. وفي الوقت الحاضر، RYTON® البطارية الشمسية وقد استخدمت على نطاق واسع في الصناعية والزراعية والتجارية، والاتصالات، والعسكرية، والفضاء وغيرها من المجالات، بما في ذلك الأجهزة المنزلية والمرافق العامة.

يقود عهدا جديدا من التخزين الإنترنت

RYTON®البطارية - لخلق "الرائدة في مجال توفير كبير البيانات العصر متكامل الأخضر تخزين الطاقة خدمة" لخدمة العملاء الممتازة للشركات لمتابعة.

بيئة

البيئة والتعايش الإنسان والتنمية وحماية متزامنة، منخفض الكربون، وإعادة التدوير وكفاءة كدليل على العمل بنشاط على تعزيز تنمية الطاقة الخضراء الجديدة

تطوير الطاقة الشمسية الجديدة - منخفض الكربون

شركة لتعزيز قضية الخضراء منخفضة الكربون، وتطوير مصادر الطاقة الجديدة - الأعمال الخلايا الشمسية، ممارسة"الطاقة الجديدة والدورة الدموية، والتكنولوجيا الفائقة" المفهوم.

الحب وتخزين الطاقة الخضراء

إنشاء نموذج الأخضر لصناعة

مخزن الأرض مستقبل أخضر

خلق الحياة الخضراء للبشرية

فهم متعمق

الحب الكبير

مع البطاريات الشمسية تخزين الطاقة، المحولات، تكنولوجيا إدارة البطارية، لبناء نظام الشبكة الصغيرة هي أكثر المناطقالتي تعاني من الفقر، للاحتفاظ شمسنا مضاءة ليلتهم.

السعادة والنمو

RYTON® العقيدة: غرامة، طبيعية، والسعادة عقيدة، عقيدة الطاقة. إنشاء RYTON® سعادة الإنسان والرفاه لخدمة المجتمع.

إنتاج صديقة للبيئة، والبحوث والتنمية الخضراء

إنشاء صناعة البطاريات القياسي الرصاص الحمضية، لتجنب التلوث من بطاريات الرصاص الحمضية، ودفع المزيد من الاهتمام لمنتجات توفير الطاقة ودورة التنمية منخفضة الكربون الخضراء.

أخبار الشركة
ديناميات الصناعة
batteryimage1
2017/10/13

•  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  

Communication security

Green data center construction has become a long-standing topic, with "green, environmental protection, energy saving, efficient" concept of green data center has become the next generation of data center construction of the main direction of development, resource conservation and environmental protection, RYTON® has been sparing no effort to practice the reliable and sustainable concept of large data age.

        RYTON® continues to provide reliable, efficient and stable backup power for IDC, the world's leading carriers, financial institutions, securities firms, government departments and enterprise data rooms, and is widely used in millions of communications base stations, communications Room UPS battery system, communication DC system, emergency lighting system.

Power storage

The energy storage system can store electricity through a certain medium and, when needed, release energy from the stored energy. The energy storage system can "intermittently" intermittently renewable energy "to improve the stability of the power system, thus solving the bottleneck of renewable energy development. As a load balancing device and a backup power supply, the power storage system is also a key equipment for smart grid and distributed energy systems.

        RYTON® used in the field of energy storage products are colloidal lead-acid battery, winding lead-acid battery, lead-carbon battery and lithium battery, etc., they apply to specific scenes of power storage.

Traffic power

The world's oil depletion led to increasingly fierce competition, reduce energy dependence has gradually become the international automotive industry and environmental protection industry trends, new energy research and development and application will directly affect the future fate of the new energy industry, RYTON® launched a series of power storage products, In the low-carbon environmental protection, energy-saving emission reduction, and enhance sustainable development, widely used in motorcycle battery, car battery, forklift battery, railway battery.

Solar Products

Solar energy combined with traditional water treatment municipal facilities, through the solar water business model, can effectively reduce water treatment costs and unit water treatment of carbon emissions. The future of the energy Internet will be based on the existing power grid, through advanced power electronic technology and information technology, energy and information to achieve two-way mobile power sharing network. Compared with other clean energy sources such as wind power, solar power and industrial and commercial power peak basically match, so solar energy compared to other renewable energy is more suitable for distributed applications. The development of distributed solar power generation system has the advantage of its economy, environmental protection, can improve the safety and reliability of power supply and solve remote areas such as electricity. RYTON® continues to focus on solar power systems for many years. RYTON® solar panels, solar inverters and solar cells are well received by users both at home and abroad.

Communication security

In the field of communications, RYTON® has a full range of energy storage solutions, including RYTON® lead acid batteriey, RYTON® colloidal batteriey, RYTON® tube batteriey, and widely used in information room with UPS batteriey, providing a solid green energy security.

Communication security

In the field of communications, RYTON® has a full range of energy storage solutions, including RYTON® lead acid batteriey, RYTON® colloidal batteriey, RYTON® tube batteriey, and widely used in information room with UPS batteriey, providing a solid green energy security.

Power storage

RYTON® relies on the leading edge of energy storage, with advanced long-life lead acid batteriey as energy storage units to become the key equipment for wind power generation systems and power storage systems to build the core of the future smart grid.

Power storage

RYTON® relies on the leading edge of energy storage, with advanced long-life lead acid batteriey as energy storage units to become the key equipment for wind power generation systems and power storage systems to build the core of the future smart grid.

Traffic power

RYTON® batteriey in the field of transport, for the development of social development to provide new clean and efficient power to low-carbon environmental protection, energy-saving emission reduction for the direction, so that green travel possible.

Traffic power

RYTON® batteriey in the field of transport, for the development of social development to provide new clean and efficient power to low-carbon environmental protection, energy-saving emission reduction for the direction, so that green travel possible.

Solar Products

With the rapid development of the global economy, human progress, people put forward higher and higher energy requirements, the development of new energy has become an urgent task facing the current human.
RYTON® has been exploring the most energy efficient solar integrated system.

Solar Products

With the rapid development of the global economy, human progress, people put forward higher and higher energy requirements, the development of new energy has become an urgent task facing the current human.
RYTON® has been exploring the most energy efficient solar integrated system.

With the rapid development of the global Internet, the popularity of Internet of things, information transmission and reliability is particularly critical. Banking, securities, insurance and other financial institutions have a lot of data storage and processing capacity, the data center carries the core business of financial institutions, the importance of high, not allowed to interrupt, the need for the highest level of electricity protection. The standby power system is responsible for ensuring the security of data information. At the same time, operators continue to expand the scale of investment, providing more and more rich communications services, a large number of communications equipment put into use, the power supply to improve the higher requirements. RYTON® to energy efficient battery products widely used in major operational communications service providers, banking, securities, insurance, government and other data centers, communications base stations or emergency power supply system.

Communication_network

The energy storage system can store electricity through a certain medium and, when needed, release energy from the stored energy. The energy storage system can "intermittently" intermittently renewable energy "to improve the stability of the power system, thus solving the bottleneck of renewable energy development. As a load balancing device and a backup power supply, the power storage system is also a key equipment for smart grid and distributed energy systems. RYTON® used in the field of energy storage products are colloidal lead-acid battery, winding lead-acid battery, lead-carbon battery and lithium battery, etc., they apply to specific scenes of power storage. RYTON®'s battery is widely used in power plants, substations and electric centers. For backup power for control, signals, protection, automatic devices and accident lighting, and standby power for communications and UPS.

Signal_tower

The world's oil depletion led to increasingly fierce competition, reduce energy dependence has gradually become the international automotive industry and the development trend of environmental protection industry, new energy research and development and application will directly affect the future fate of the new energy industry, and secondly, with the industrialization and intelligent Development trend, urban traffic on the reliability of vehicles and related systems put forward higher and higher requirements, which, power system stability and continuity is to ensure the normal operation of urban rail transit conditions. RYTON® launched a series of power storage battery products, aimed at low-carbon environmental protection, energy saving, enhance sustainable development, to meet the diverse needs of the application, widely used in public transport, tourism, postal logistics, municipal sanitation.

Humans are faced with the severe pressure of limited conventional energy and environmental damage, especially the depletion of non-renewable energy such as coal, oil and natural gas. The energy problem has become a major problem restricting social and economic development. It is urgent to study the development and utilization of new energy The Solar energy as a non-polluting, inexhaustible Department of energy, in recent decades has been a great development. One of the solar energy as the representative of the solar energy utilization, making this green energy in people's energy consumption always plays an important role. At present, RYTON® solar battery have been widely used in industrial, agricultural, commercial, communications, military, aerospace and other fields, including household appliances and public facilities.

Photovoltaic_(pv)
Solar_energy_application
Solar_power_generation
The_solar_terminal
Solar_street_lamp

Leading the Internet new energy storage era

RYTON® Battery - is committed to building "Green Data Integrated Service Providers" in the era of great data, with outstanding customer service for business pursuits.

surroundings

Environment and human coexistence, development and protection of synchronization; to low-carbon, recycling, efficient as a guide to actively promote the development of green new energy

Development of new energy for solar battery - low carbon

Firmly promote the cause of green low-carbon, vigorously develop new energy - solar battery business, practice "new energy, recycling, high-tech" concept.

Store love and green energy

Create a green model for the industry

Create a green life for mankind

Save the green future for the earth

Depth understanding

love without border

With energy storage solar battery, solar inverter, battery management technology, for a number of poor areas to build micro-grid system, to use our sunshine to keep their night.

Happiness, growth

RYTON® Doctrine: Refinedism, Naturalism, Happiness, Energyism. Creating RYTON® people's sense of well-being and social well-being.

Environmental protection production, green research and development

Set lead acid battery industry benchmark, to avoid lead acid battery pollution, research and development links in the more emphasis on energy-saving emission reduction products and green low-carbon.