•  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  

通信保障

       绿色数据中心建设已经成为讨论已久的话题,以“绿色、环保、节能、高效”为理念的绿色数据中心已经成为下一代数据中心建设的主要发展方向,在资源的节约和环保节能方面,日月潭®一直不遗余力践行大数据时代的可靠、可持续理念。

       日月潭®持续以杰出品质为全球通信运营商、金融机构、证券交易机构、政府部门以及企业数据机房、IDC机房提供可靠、高效、稳定的备用电源,其广泛被应用于数百万通信基站、通信机房UPS系统、通信直流系统、应急照明系统。


电力储能

        电力储能系统可以通过一定介质存储电能,在需要时将所存能量释放发电。电力储能系统可以将间歇性的可再生能源“拼接”起来,提高电力系统的稳定性,从而解决可再生能源发展的瓶颈问题。作为负荷平衡装置和备用电源,电力储能系统也是智能电网和分布式能源系统必需的关键设备。

       日月潭应用于电力储能领域的产品有胶体铅酸电池、卷绕铅酸电池、铅碳电池及锂电池等,它们适用于特定场景的电力储存。

交通动力

       世界性的石油枯竭导致争夺日益激烈,降低能源依赖逐渐成为国际汽车工业和环保工业的发展趋势,新能源研发和应用会直接影响新能源行业的未来命运,日月潭推出一系列动力储能产品,旨在低碳环保,节能减排,增强可持续发展,广泛应用于摩托车电池、汽车电池、叉车电池、铁路电池等。



太阳能系统

       太阳能与传统水处理市政设施相结合,通过太阳能水务模式,能够有效降低水处理成本和单位水处理的碳排放。未来的能源互联网将在现有电网基础上,通过先进的电力电子技术和信息技术,实现能量和信息双向流动的电力互联共享网络。与风电等其他清洁能源相比,太阳能发电与工商业用电峰值基本匹配,因此太阳能相比于其他可再生能源更适用于分布式应用。发展分布式太阳能发电系统的优势在于其经济、环保,能够提高供电安全可靠性以及解决边远地区用电等。RYTON®持续多年专注于太阳能发电系统,RYTON®所生产的太阳板、太阳能逆变器、太阳能电池深受国内外用户的一致好评。

通信保障

在通信领域,日月潭拥有全系列能源存储解决方案,包括日月潭铅酸蓄电池、日月潭胶体蓄电池、日月潭管式蓄电池,并广泛用于信息机房用UPS蓄电池,提供坚实的绿色能源保障。

通信保障

在通信领域,日月潭拥有全系列能源存储解决方案,包括日月潭铅酸蓄电池、日月潭胶体蓄电池、日月潭管式蓄电池,并广泛用于信息机房用UPS蓄电池,提供坚实的绿色能源保障。

电力储能

日月潭依靠储能领域的领先优势,以先进长寿命铅酸蓄电池作为储能单元成为风光发电系统、电力储能系统必须的关键设备,构建未来智能电网的核心中枢。

电力储能

日月潭依靠储能领域的领先优势,以先进长寿命铅酸蓄电池作为储能单元成为风光发电系统、电力储能系统必须的关键设备,构建未来智能电网的核心中枢。

交通动力

日月潭蓄电池在交通领域,为社会发展提供新清洁、高效的动力能源,以低碳环保,节能减排为方向,让绿色出行成为可能。

交通动力

日月潭蓄电池在交通领域,为社会发展提供新清洁、高效的动力能源,以低碳环保,节能减排为方向,让绿色出行成为可能。

太阳能系统

随着全球经济的快速发展、人类的进步,人们对能源提出了越来越高的要求,开发新的能源已经成为当前人类面临的迫切课题。
RYTON®一直在探索最为高效节能的太阳能综合系统。

太阳能系统

随着全球经济的快速发展、人类的进步,人们对能源提出了越来越高的要求,开发新的能源已经成为当前人类面临的迫切课题。
RYTON®一直在探索最为高效节能的太阳能综合系统。

随着全球互联网的飞速发展,物联网的普及,信息传输的可靠与安全尤为关键。银行、证券、保险等金融机构拥有大量的数据存储和处理量,其数据中心承载着金融机构核心业务,重要性高,不允许中断,需要最高等级的用电保障。备用电源系统承担着保证数据信息安全的重要职责。与此同时,运营商投资规模不断扩大,提供的通信服务产品越来越丰富,大量通信设备的投入使用,对供电电源提高了更高要求。日月潭以节能高效的蓄电池产品广泛服务于各大运营通信服务商、银行、证券、保险、政府等数据中心、通信基站或应急电源系统。

文案1-1
文案1-2
文案1-3
文案1-4
文案1-5
文案1-6
文案1-7

电力储能系统可以通过一定介质存储电能,在需要时将所存能量释放发电。电力储能系统可以将间歇性的可再生能源"拼接"起来,提高电力系统的稳定性,从而解决可再生能源发展的瓶颈问题。作为负荷平衡装置和备用电源,电力储能系统也是智能电网和分布式能源系统必需的关键设备。日月潭应用于电力储能领域的产品有胶体铅酸电池、卷绕铅酸电池、铅碳电池及锂电池等,它们适用于特定场景的电力储存。日月潭旗下电池广泛应用于发电厂、变电站和电调中心等。用于控制、信号、保护、自动装置和事故照明等的备用电源以及通信、UPS的备用电源。

文案2-1
UUU
QQQ
www
43252435345
6666643
ttttttt

世界性的石油枯竭导致争夺日益激烈,降低能源依赖逐渐成为国际汽车工业和环保工业的发展趋势,新能源研发和应用会直接影响新能源行业的未来命运,其次,随着产业化和智能化的发展趋势,城市交通对车辆及相关系统的可靠性提出了越来越高的要求,其中,电源系统的稳定性和持续性是确保城市轨道交通正常运行的必要条件。日月潭推出一系列动力储能蓄电池产品,旨在低碳环保,节能减排,增强可持续发展,满足多样化的应用需求,广泛应用于公共交通、旅游观光、邮政物流、市政环卫等。

文案3-1
jijjoijiojo
rtt34
yyy55
yyy6
yyy6666
yyy7

人类面临着有限常规能源和环境破坏严重的双重压力,特别是煤、石油、天然气等不可再生能源的逐渐枯竭,能源问题已经成为制约社会经济发展的重大问题,研究新能源的开发利用已是当务之急。太阳能作为一种无污染、用之不竭的系能源,在近几十年来得到的极大的发展。其中以太阳能电池为代表的太阳能利用,使得这种绿色能源在人们生活的能耗总扮演着一个重要的角色。目前,日月潭太阳能电池已广泛应用于工业、农业、商业、通信、军事、航天等领域,还包括家用电器以及公用设施。

文案4-1
额3224
213231
vip4
vip5
vip6
vip7

领跑互联网新储能时代

日月潭RYTON®蓄电池—致力于打造"大数据时代领先的绿色储能集成服务供应商",以卓越的客户服务为企业追求。

环境

环境与人类共存,开发与保护同步;以低碳,循环,高效为向导积极推进绿色新能源发展

发展太阳能蓄电池新能源—低碳

坚定推进绿色低碳事业,大力发展新能源—太阳能电池事业,践行"新能源、循环性、高科技"理念。

存储大爱和绿色能源

为行业创造绿色模式

为人类营造绿色生活

为地球存储绿色未来

深度了解

大爱无疆

用储能太阳能电池、逆变、蓄电池管理技术,为多个贫困地区搭建微电网系统,来用我们留住的阳光点亮他们的夜晚。

幸福、成长

日月潭主义:精致主义、自然主义、幸福主义、能源主义。创造日月潭人幸福感和为社会服务的幸福感。

环保生产,绿色研发

树立铅酸蓄电池行业标杆,规避铅酸蓄电池污染,在研发环节更注重产品的节能减排和绿色低碳。

•  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  

Communication security

Green data center construction has become a long-standing topic, with "green, environmental protection, energy saving, efficient" concept of green data center has become the next generation of data center construction of the main direction of development, resource conservation and environmental protection, RYTON® has been sparing no effort to practice the reliable and sustainable concept of large data age.

        RYTON® continues to provide reliable, efficient and stable backup power for IDC, the world's leading carriers, financial institutions, securities firms, government departments and enterprise data rooms, and is widely used in millions of communications base stations, communications Room UPS battery system, communication DC system, emergency lighting system.

Power storage

The energy storage system can store electricity through a certain medium and, when needed, release energy from the stored energy. The energy storage system can "intermittently" intermittently renewable energy "to improve the stability of the power system, thus solving the bottleneck of renewable energy development. As a load balancing device and a backup power supply, the power storage system is also a key equipment for smart grid and distributed energy systems.

        RYTON® used in the field of energy storage products are colloidal lead-acid battery, winding lead-acid battery, lead-carbon battery and lithium battery, etc., they apply to specific scenes of power storage.

Traffic power

The world's oil depletion led to increasingly fierce competition, reduce energy dependence has gradually become the international automotive industry and environmental protection industry trends, new energy research and development and application will directly affect the future fate of the new energy industry, RYTON® launched a series of power storage products, In the low-carbon environmental protection, energy-saving emission reduction, and enhance sustainable development, widely used in motorcycle battery, car battery, forklift battery, railway battery.

Solar Products

Solar energy combined with traditional water treatment municipal facilities, through the solar water business model, can effectively reduce water treatment costs and unit water treatment of carbon emissions. The future of the energy Internet will be based on the existing power grid, through advanced power electronic technology and information technology, energy and information to achieve two-way mobile power sharing network. Compared with other clean energy sources such as wind power, solar power and industrial and commercial power peak basically match, so solar energy compared to other renewable energy is more suitable for distributed applications. The development of distributed solar power generation system has the advantage of its economy, environmental protection, can improve the safety and reliability of power supply and solve remote areas such as electricity. RYTON® continues to focus on solar power systems for many years. RYTON® solar panels, solar inverters and solar cells are well received by users both at home and abroad.

Communication security

In the field of communications, RYTON® has a full range of energy storage solutions, including RYTON® lead acid batteriey, RYTON® colloidal batteriey, RYTON® tube batteriey, and widely used in information room with UPS batteriey, providing a solid green energy security.

Communication security

In the field of communications, RYTON® has a full range of energy storage solutions, including RYTON® lead acid batteriey, RYTON® colloidal batteriey, RYTON® tube batteriey, and widely used in information room with UPS batteriey, providing a solid green energy security.

Power storage

RYTON® relies on the leading edge of energy storage, with advanced long-life lead acid batteriey as energy storage units to become the key equipment for wind power generation systems and power storage systems to build the core of the future smart grid.

Power storage

RYTON® relies on the leading edge of energy storage, with advanced long-life lead acid batteriey as energy storage units to become the key equipment for wind power generation systems and power storage systems to build the core of the future smart grid.

Traffic power

RYTON® batteriey in the field of transport, for the development of social development to provide new clean and efficient power to low-carbon environmental protection, energy-saving emission reduction for the direction, so that green travel possible.

Traffic power

RYTON® batteriey in the field of transport, for the development of social development to provide new clean and efficient power to low-carbon environmental protection, energy-saving emission reduction for the direction, so that green travel possible.

Solar Products

With the rapid development of the global economy, human progress, people put forward higher and higher energy requirements, the development of new energy has become an urgent task facing the current human.
RYTON® has been exploring the most energy efficient solar integrated system.

Solar Products

With the rapid development of the global economy, human progress, people put forward higher and higher energy requirements, the development of new energy has become an urgent task facing the current human.
RYTON® has been exploring the most energy efficient solar integrated system.

With the rapid development of the global Internet, the popularity of Internet of things, information transmission and reliability is particularly critical. Banking, securities, insurance and other financial institutions have a lot of data storage and processing capacity, the data center carries the core business of financial institutions, the importance of high, not allowed to interrupt, the need for the highest level of electricity protection. The standby power system is responsible for ensuring the security of data information. At the same time, operators continue to expand the scale of investment, providing more and more rich communications services, a large number of communications equipment put into use, the power supply to improve the higher requirements. RYTON® to energy efficient battery products widely used in major operational communications service providers, banking, securities, insurance, government and other data centers, communications base stations or emergency power supply system.

Communication_network

The energy storage system can store electricity through a certain medium and, when needed, release energy from the stored energy. The energy storage system can "intermittently" intermittently renewable energy "to improve the stability of the power system, thus solving the bottleneck of renewable energy development. As a load balancing device and a backup power supply, the power storage system is also a key equipment for smart grid and distributed energy systems. RYTON® used in the field of energy storage products are colloidal lead-acid battery, winding lead-acid battery, lead-carbon battery and lithium battery, etc., they apply to specific scenes of power storage. RYTON®'s battery is widely used in power plants, substations and electric centers. For backup power for control, signals, protection, automatic devices and accident lighting, and standby power for communications and UPS.

Signal_tower

The world's oil depletion led to increasingly fierce competition, reduce energy dependence has gradually become the international automotive industry and the development trend of environmental protection industry, new energy research and development and application will directly affect the future fate of the new energy industry, and secondly, with the industrialization and intelligent Development trend, urban traffic on the reliability of vehicles and related systems put forward higher and higher requirements, which, power system stability and continuity is to ensure the normal operation of urban rail transit conditions. RYTON® launched a series of power storage battery products, aimed at low-carbon environmental protection, energy saving, enhance sustainable development, to meet the diverse needs of the application, widely used in public transport, tourism, postal logistics, municipal sanitation.

Humans are faced with the severe pressure of limited conventional energy and environmental damage, especially the depletion of non-renewable energy such as coal, oil and natural gas. The energy problem has become a major problem restricting social and economic development. It is urgent to study the development and utilization of new energy The Solar energy as a non-polluting, inexhaustible Department of energy, in recent decades has been a great development. One of the solar energy as the representative of the solar energy utilization, making this green energy in people's energy consumption always plays an important role. At present, RYTON® solar battery have been widely used in industrial, agricultural, commercial, communications, military, aerospace and other fields, including household appliances and public facilities.

Photovoltaic_(pv)
Solar_energy_application
Solar_power_generation
The_solar_terminal
Solar_street_lamp

Leading the Internet new energy storage era

RYTON® Battery - is committed to building "Green Data Integrated Service Providers" in the era of great data, with outstanding customer service for business pursuits.

surroundings

Environment and human coexistence, development and protection of synchronization; to low-carbon, recycling, efficient as a guide to actively promote the development of green new energy

Development of new energy for solar battery - low carbon

Firmly promote the cause of green low-carbon, vigorously develop new energy - solar battery business, practice "new energy, recycling, high-tech" concept.

Store love and green energy

Create a green model for the industry

Create a green life for mankind

Save the green future for the earth

Depth understanding

love without border

With energy storage solar battery, solar inverter, battery management technology, for a number of poor areas to build micro-grid system, to use our sunshine to keep their night.

Happiness, growth

RYTON® Doctrine: Refinedism, Naturalism, Happiness, Energyism. Creating RYTON® people's sense of well-being and social well-being.

Environmental protection production, green research and development

Set lead acid battery industry benchmark, to avoid lead acid battery pollution, research and development links in the more emphasis on energy-saving emission reduction products and green low-carbon.